## **Students' Council**

	Chairman	:	Dr Nitin Gangane
Officer In-charge		:	Dr Satish Kumar
General Secretary :		:	Mr Arun Verma
Event/Post	Officer Incharge		Student Incharge
Cultural	Dr Kanchan Mohod		Ms Shreya Namjoshi
	Dr Vinod Shende		Ms Sneha Vaidya
Co-ordinator			Mr Aman Singh
Sports	Dr Manish Jain		Ms Pallavi Pawar
NSS	Dr Chetna Maliye		Mr Murali Krishna
Literary	Dr Manisha Atram		Mr Saahil Manna L Nongrum
Magazine	Dr Sonia Jain		Ms Aakanksha Shukla
Research	Dr Subodh Gupta		Ms Snigdha Sharma
Ladies Representatives			Ms Kalyani Kodwate
			Ms Yashika Kotla
Class Representatives			Ms Shambhavi Chowdhary (2015) Ms Ayushi Sethi (2016) Mr Suryadev Vrindavanam (2017) Mr Karan Karwani (2018)
PTI	Mr GP Bhoware		